Shop
JT's Flowers
3 McCain Street Unit #4 Florenceville Bristol, NB E7L 3H5
LOCAL: (506) 278-5745 TOLLFREE: (877) 278-5745
0
Customer Reviews
JT's Flowers
Local Florenceville Bristol, NB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (41 reviews)
Date: Sep 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

very good service, everybody was happy
Date: Aug 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thank you Judy for the beautiful flower arrangement that you so kindly put together for me on such short notice. It was beyond all my expectations. the flowers were so very fresh and lovely. Thank you also for being very helpful on the phone and answering all my questions. My family and I were very pleased with the excellent service. Thanks again!
Judy's Reply:
Date: Aug 12, 2021, 1:24 pm

You are very welcome Margaret. Thanks again for your order! Judy & staff
Date: Jul 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NB

Great service. Same day delivery and the flowers looked wonderful.
Date: Jul 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

My mother was over the moon and so were all her friends. Thx so much for making her 85th a special occasion.
Date: Jun 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NB

This was a wonderful Mother’s Day gift from my son. The flowers were fresh & the arrangement was classic. I was very pleased.
Date: Jun 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NS

Hi thank you so much for seeing to my floral needs when my brother Harrison Mackenzie who passed away May 23rd 2021. The family has told me they were beautiful. Thank you so much for your service and caring at that sad time. The only wish I would have had is to the fact that where I am in NS and was unable to be there to enjoy the flowers myself..Thank you Pat Mackenzie
Date: Jun 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Amazing service!! Ordered flowers for my boyfriend's aunt and uncle and within hours a beautiful bouquet was delivered and it was exactly what I had ordered! They were very happy with the flowers!! Definitely would us JT Flowers again! Thanks for your excellent service during a difficult time!
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thank you so much for the beautiful arrangement that you delivered to my Mom for Mother's Day. She was delighted and the actual product exceeded the description. Well done JT Flowers.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NL

Flowers are still going strong (2 weeks later) added chocolates and got a nice box of Lindt to go with the Mother's day basket. Service was quick and courteous.
Date: Apr 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

They were perfect thank you so much!!
Date: Apr 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PE

Excellent. The service was beyond expectation- quick, personal, & the ordering process- seamless. My mother was thrilled with the quality of the plant as well.
Date: Mar 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NB

Beautiful arrangemts and excellent customer service. Will be coming backbafain
Date: Jan 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NB

Flowers were beautiful, delivered on time, my aunt was thrilled!
Date: Dec 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

My parents were very happy with their Snowman Watering Tin full of beautiful colors. Thank you for making me happy again.
Date: Dec 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NB

Gift basket very nice .i loved it !! Good quality.i
Date: Nov 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Wen i was living in bath I but followers for my wife and frend from your pace, now i am in ontario and still use your shop for lforenceville area, You Always have done a great job. TY
Date: Aug 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

my sister was so pleased with the arggangement you prepared for her husband's service thank you for having online shopping, living in florida and unable to fly home, your service was so helpful, in lieu of my absence, thank you again
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Better than i expected very nice
Date: May 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NB

Great service and very friendly! My mother used to be a florist so she’s picky with flowers, but she loved them!
Date: May 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PE

My sister sent me a picture of Mom's flowers. They were beautiful and she was happy. Your flowers are always great and I assured when I place an order that the order will be received on the day you promised and the flowers are spectacular. Thank you, Robert Orser
Date: May 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NB

Way better than expected!
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NB

Excellent! As usual
Date: Jan 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I ordered the Cardinal Ornament basket for my folks at Christmas. My Dad is partial to Cardinals so I had to choose that one. They were very happy with the prompt delivery and friendly service. I live in Ontario and can’t get home in the holidays but I love sending flowers from JT’s flowers. I know they’ll be beautiful and prompt delivery. Kindest Regards, Penny
Date: Jan 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thank you very much for your high quality business!
Date: Oct 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

My 91 year old Mother loved her flowers and said they were beautiful and were the colors of fall. Thank you for making such a beautiful present.
Date: Sep 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NB

Arrangement was absolutely gorgeous and larger than expected. Prompt service
Date: Jul 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NB

The arrangement you provided was beautiful. Excellent Customer service!
Date: Jul 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NB

Very friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful products.
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thanks
Flower Delivery To Florenceville Bristol, NB
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Instagram Connect with us on Twitter

JT's Flowers
3 McCain Street Unit #4
Florenceville Bristol, NB. E7L 3H5
Local: (506) 278-5745

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web9-rt