Shop
JT's Flowers
13 McCain Street Florenceville Bristol, NB E7L 3H5
LOCAL: (506) 278-5745 TOLLFREE: (877) 278-5745
0
Customer Reviews
JT's Flowers
Local Florenceville Bristol, NB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: Aug 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

my sister was so pleased with the arggangement you prepared for her husband's service thank you for having online shopping, living in florida and unable to fly home, your service was so helpful, in lieu of my absence, thank you again
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Better than i expected very nice
Date: May 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NB

Great service and very friendly! My mother used to be a florist so she’s picky with flowers, but she loved them!
Date: May 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PE

My sister sent me a picture of Mom's flowers. They were beautiful and she was happy. Your flowers are always great and I assured when I place an order that the order will be received on the day you promised and the flowers are spectacular. Thank you, Robert Orser
Judy's Reply:
Date: May 16, 2020, 8:41 am

Thank you Robert - it was our pleasure. Have a great weekend!
Date: May 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NB

Way better than expected!
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NB

Excellent! As usual
Judy's Reply:
Date: Feb 17, 2020, 3:20 pm

Thank you Cathy!
Date: Jan 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I ordered the Cardinal Ornament basket for my folks at Christmas. My Dad is partial to Cardinals so I had to choose that one. They were very happy with the prompt delivery and friendly service. I live in Ontario and can’t get home in the holidays but I love sending flowers from JT’s flowers. I know they’ll be beautiful and prompt delivery. Kindest Regards, Penny
Judy Tompkins's Reply:
Date: Jan 20, 2020, 8:55 am

Thank you Penny! It was our pleasure. Have a great day.
Date: Jan 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thank you very much for your high quality business!
Date: Oct 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

My 91 year old Mother loved her flowers and said they were beautiful and were the colors of fall. Thank you for making such a beautiful present.
Date: Sep 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NB

Arrangement was absolutely gorgeous and larger than expected. Prompt service
Date: Jul 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NB

The arrangement you provided was beautiful. Excellent Customer service!
Date: Jul 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NB

Very friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful products.
Date: Dec 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Fast, reliable, and courteous! Beautiful products! I strongly recommend it!!
Date: Jan 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NB

Impressive bouquet with fresh beautiful selection of colourful flowers ,,,prompt and friendly delivery ,,the arrangement is full and tasteful ,,,a special touch of summer on a cloudy cold winter day , ,I highly recommend your service , Thank you
Date: Oct 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent quality service!
Date: Sep 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Everything delivered as promised and my sister was very happy. Completly satisfied. Thankyou
Date: Jul 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Although I did not see the arrangement, I was told it was beautiful, colourful and bright....just what I ordered! Confirmation of the delivery was also very comforting. Thank you very much.
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Ordering on line was very simple and I was told that the flowers were beautiful. Thanks you.
Date: Apr 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NB

The flowers are beautiful
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NB

Beautiful and fresh arrangement ,,prompt delivery by a courteous gentleman .very pleased with the quality of the flowers ,,,,I recommend this florist
Date: Oct 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NB

yes, I was very pleased how things got done! thank you I will be doing this again!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Florenceville Bristol, NB
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Instagram Twitter

JT's Flowers
13 McCain Street
Florenceville Bristol, NB. E7L 3H5
Local: (506) 278-5745

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa


Debit Card

web9-sl