Shop
JT's Flowers
13 McCain Street Florenceville Bristol, NB E7L 3H5
LOCAL: (506) 278-5745 TOLLFREE: (877) 278-5745
0
Customer Reviews
JT's Flowers
Local Florenceville Bristol, NB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province: NB

Excellent! As usual
Judy's Reply:
Date: Feb 17, 2020, 3:20 pm

Thank you Cathy!
Date: Jan 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered the Cardinal Ornament basket for my folks at Christmas. My Dad is partial to Cardinals so I had to choose that one. They were very happy with the prompt delivery and friendly service. I live in Ontario and can’t get home in the holidays but I love sending flowers from JT’s flowers. I know they’ll be beautiful and prompt delivery. Kindest Regards, Penny
Judy Tompkins's Reply:
Date: Jan 20, 2020, 8:55 am

Thank you Penny! It was our pleasure. Have a great day.
Date: Jan 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you very much for your high quality business!
Date: Oct 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

My 91 year old Mother loved her flowers and said they were beautiful and were the colors of fall. Thank you for making such a beautiful present.
Date: Sep 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NB

Arrangement was absolutely gorgeous and larger than expected. Prompt service
Date: Jul 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NB

The arrangement you provided was beautiful. Excellent Customer service!
Date: Jul 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NB

Very friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful products.
Date: Dec 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Fast, reliable, and courteous! Beautiful products! I strongly recommend it!!
Date: Jan 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NB

Impressive bouquet with fresh beautiful selection of colourful flowers ,,,prompt and friendly delivery ,,the arrangement is full and tasteful ,,,a special touch of summer on a cloudy cold winter day , ,I highly recommend your service , Thank you
Date: Oct 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent quality service!
Date: Sep 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Everything delivered as promised and my sister was very happy. Completly satisfied. Thankyou
Date: Jul 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Although I did not see the arrangement, I was told it was beautiful, colourful and bright....just what I ordered! Confirmation of the delivery was also very comforting. Thank you very much.
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Ordering on line was very simple and I was told that the flowers were beautiful. Thanks you.
Date: Apr 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NB

The flowers are beautiful
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NB

Beautiful and fresh arrangement ,,prompt delivery by a courteous gentleman .very pleased with the quality of the flowers ,,,,I recommend this florist
Date: Oct 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NB

yes, I was very pleased how things got done! thank you I will be doing this again!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Florenceville Bristol, NB
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Instagram Twitter

JT's Flowers
13 McCain Street
Florenceville Bristol, NB. E7L 3H5
Local: (506) 278-5745

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa


Debit Card

web21