Shop
JT's Flowers
13 McCain Street Florenceville Bristol, NB E7L 3H5
LOCAL: (506) 278-5745 TOLLFREE: (877) 278-5745
0
Customer Reviews
JT's Flowers
Local Florenceville Bristol, NB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Jan 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NB

Flowers were beautiful, delivered on time, my aunt was thrilled!
Date: Dec 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

My parents were very happy with their Snowman Watering Tin full of beautiful colors. Thank you for making me happy again.
Date: Dec 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NB

Gift basket very nice .i loved it !! Good quality.i
Date: Nov 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Wen i was living in bath I but followers for my wife and frend from your pace, now i am in ontario and still use your shop for lforenceville area, You Always have done a great job. TY
Date: Aug 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

my sister was so pleased with the arggangement you prepared for her husband's service thank you for having online shopping, living in florida and unable to fly home, your service was so helpful, in lieu of my absence, thank you again
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Better than i expected very nice
Date: May 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NB

Great service and very friendly! My mother used to be a florist so she’s picky with flowers, but she loved them!
Date: May 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PE

My sister sent me a picture of Mom's flowers. They were beautiful and she was happy. Your flowers are always great and I assured when I place an order that the order will be received on the day you promised and the flowers are spectacular. Thank you, Robert Orser
Date: May 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NB

Way better than expected!
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NB

Excellent! As usual
Date: Jan 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I ordered the Cardinal Ornament basket for my folks at Christmas. My Dad is partial to Cardinals so I had to choose that one. They were very happy with the prompt delivery and friendly service. I live in Ontario and can’t get home in the holidays but I love sending flowers from JT’s flowers. I know they’ll be beautiful and prompt delivery. Kindest Regards, Penny
Date: Jan 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thank you very much for your high quality business!
Date: Oct 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

My 91 year old Mother loved her flowers and said they were beautiful and were the colors of fall. Thank you for making such a beautiful present.
Date: Sep 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NB

Arrangement was absolutely gorgeous and larger than expected. Prompt service
Date: Jul 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NB

The arrangement you provided was beautiful. Excellent Customer service!
Date: Jul 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NB

Very friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful products.
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thanks
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Florenceville Bristol, NB
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Instagram Twitter

JT's Flowers
13 McCain Street
Florenceville Bristol, NB. E7L 3H5
Local: (506) 278-5745

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa

web21-at